RSS

Soft Cup Bras are taking off!

26 Dec

This was originally posted on my Honeypot Lingerie blog on 8th March 2012.

Who knew that soft cup bras were actually comfortable?! I always thought that they gave no shape and couldn’t possibly be as supportive as an underwire bra but I have been proven wrong these past few weeks.

Not only have I been wearing the Freya Dotty and Pollyanna styles, as well as the Elomi Beatrice maternity bra, but I’ve had customers buying Glamorise bras and are absolutely raving about them! One customer even said that it had become a part of her and ordered another exactly the same.

Everyone’s different and not everyone will like them as much as I do, but I can certainly recommend at least trying one on and seeing for yourself how comfortable they actually are.

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
