RSS

365 Project – it’s happening!

28 Dec
365 Project – it’s happening!

Well after some great examples and inspiration, I’ve decided: I’m doing a 365 project this coming year! đŸ˜€ That’s right, from the 1st January 2013 I am going to be involved in not one but TWO 365 projects! I pledge right here and now that I am going to:

  1. Take a photo of my beautiful daughter Hannah every day for the coming year to document the amazing changes that are about to happen in her 6 month – 18 month developmental stage.
  2. Take a photo of my old and then my new store every day, to remind myself of what hard work, passion and perseverance brings.

I’ll be posting the photos of Hannah on this blog and the photos of my store on my Honeypot Lingerie blog.

Where did I get my inspiration, you ask?

From Seven Cherubs and A Beautiful Mess. You should check them out, they’re amazing!

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
