RSS

New baby bath You Tube clip: You be the judge

12 Jan

So I’ve just checked out this video on YouTube: Thalasso Bain Bebe par Sonia Rochel – YouTube. It’s for a new baby bath and the newborn looks so relaxed!

I have to admit, I got a little concerned when she started putting the baby’s head under water but its nostrils were above water and the bubba was going with it, so I guess all is ok.

Hannah had a similar first bath experience, although her eyes were definitely open! What was your baby’s first bath like? Did they love it? If so, what were they like once they started swimming lessons? I haven’t signed Hannah up yet but I can’t wait!

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
