RSS

12WBT: Week 1 Weigh-in

15 May
12WBT: Week 1 Weigh-in

Today was the day to weigh in for the first time and I came in at 79kg, 1kg loss! Not bad for 2 days 🙂

I haven’t exactly been the poster child for the program though – I missed my exercise yesterday and today due to the weather. In fact, I’m seriously considering changing my program from ‘Learn to Run – Outdoors’ to the ‘Weight Loss for Beginners – At Home’. I mean we’re 3 days in and already I’m making excuses not to exercise. They mostly include “but it’s raining…”, although I’ve also been unwell lately so that has something to do with it.

I suppose that I’m trying not to set myself up for failure – if I’m relying on sunny weather here in Clare during Autumn and Winter, I probably am. SO! Being proactive, I think I’ll change to something more manageable. That’s a win, right?

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
