RSS

Colour your life with Paint My Place

29 May
Colour your life with Paint My Place

I love DIY projects and watching shows like The Block, so I was stoked to find out about a new iPhone app coming out onto the market tomorrow. Better still, I have the absolute pleasure of assisting with the marketing campaign, which I got through Elance 😀

Paint My Place iPhone AppPaint My Place allows you to try out the world’s best paint brands and colour palettes, without lifting a paintbrush. You take a photo of your house then use the app to test out different shades; how awesome is that?! I honestly think it could redefine design. Have a look at the latest demo video:

To find out more info, head to http://www.paintmyplace.mobi/ and don’t forget to like and follow our social media pages:

FacebookTwitterPinterest

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
