RSS

Feeling very blessed!

14 Jul

I am so incredibly lucky. I start each day not knowing exactly what will happen, what kind of work I’ll do or who I’ll be working for; that’s the beauty of freelancing.

As you know, I’ve been freelancing for a year now and I have been very fortunate to work with some amazing companies and people in that time. I have gone from purely undertaking administration roles, to voice overs, video tutorials, accounting and now social media marketing and PR.

I am currently actively promoting two books; one is a suspense thriller by Ken Boehs called The Tilted Truth and the other is a children’s book, details for which I’ll reveal soon. How exciting is that?!

I’m also working with some other fantastic companies:

  • The Canvas Factory – who print photos directly from Facebook and Instagram onto canvas. Awesome!
  • Perfect Party Pieces – a future party supplies company, although at the moment I’m providing fans with inspiration for cakes, decorations, party food and party games for different party themes.
  • Elance Australia – I help others use Elance to find work or hire contractors.
  • Paint My Place App – A fantastic iPhone app that allows you to paint your home with virtual paint colours. I’m no longer working with them, but it’s a wonderful idea!

It’s so nice to be able to be able to clock on and off around Hannah’s needs, and fulfill my own at the same time.

Please get in touch if you’d like to discuss how Elance or freelancing works 🙂

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Feeling very blessed!

  1. Tanya Richardson

    20/09/2013 at 4:34 pm

    I’m very interested to know about freelancing and Elance work.
    Tanya

     

Leave a Reply

 
